MULTI-BOX - Our team



General Manager Finance & Human Resources
Herbert Johanning

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: herbert.johanning@multi-box.com

Sales Manager Germany Middle/East Postcode district: 01000-16999, 30000-34999, 37000-39999, 99000-99999
Dean Buhmeier

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-11
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 21441348
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: dean.buhmeier@multi-box.com

Sales Manager Germany West Postcode district: 35000-35999, 40000-48999, 50000-69999
Marco Schröder

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-15
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 14756734
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: marco.schroeder@multi-box.com

Sales Manager Germany South Postcode district: 36000-36999, 70000-98999
Patrick Bartsch

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-109
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 44816374
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: patrick.bartsch@multi-box.com

Sales Manager Germany North Postcode district: 17000-19999, 20000-29999, 49000-49999
Franco Longo

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-107
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 14756735
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: franco.longo@multi-box.com

Customer Service Customers A-F
Nadine Ruschmeier

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-255
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: nadine.ruschmeier@multi-box.com

General Manager Production & Logistics
Marcel Johanning

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 8467547
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: marcel.johanning@multi-box.com

General Manager Sales & Marketing
Nils Bülte

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-27
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 5763723
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: nils.buelte@multi-box.com

Customer Service Customers G-O
Angelika Gawlik

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-268
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: angelika.gawlik@multi-box.com

Customer Service Customers P-Z
Christian Fahrnow

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-260
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: christian.fahrnow@multi-box.com

Production Management
Heino Otto

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: heino.otto@multi-box.com

UK Sales Manager
Gary Bonser - MULTI-BOX UK Sales Manager

Tel.: +44 (0) 1803 835332
Mobile: +44 (0) 7483430672
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: gary.bonser@multi-box.com

Customer Service International Sales
Hinrik Schulte

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-13
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-28

Email: hinrik.schulte@multi-box.com

QMB Quality Manager
Stefan Grimm

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-267
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: stefan.grimm@multi-box.com

Purchasing
Anna Cichosz

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-16
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: anna.cichosz@multi-box.com

ATEX Manager
Frank Wente

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-24
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: frank.wente@multi-box.com

Construction & Design
Robin Rentz

Tel.: +49 (0) 5223 49107-266
Fax: +49 (0) 5223 49107-258

Email: robin.rentz@multi-box.com